My blogging journey started when I held my baby taking me everyday closer into her world where she honoured me with the title of a mother.

People who were blessed with a baby without any struggles might find it difficult to understand my emotions behind it. But mothers who have sailed in rough sea know the emotional outbursts we mothers have when those little fingers hold our hands.

The first blog I wrote that synched with other mothers was about adoption outweighing assisted reproduction technology. It created a euphora  among my friends. Many struggling women commented that they are glad someone opened their eyes. Few thanked me for enlightening them on the subject matter.

This was the most precious time of my life as I felt I was heard by the masses. It was an overwhelming love of mothers that nudged me to write more. And now here I am expecting more audience to hear my inner voices.

P.S.  My inspiration to write my blogpost:
https://www.mycity4kids.com/parenting/article/adoption-outweighs-any-other-option-of-assisted-parenthood

Heard

